Our business operates Monday - Friday: 8am - 5pm I Sat: 9am -1pm I We take the current situation very seriously & are following all practical steps in line with the latest government advice
free quote

Obligation Free Quote

Complete this form and we will call you back!

Book a Free On Site Quote

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
EHI Australia

We Value Your Opinion

EHI Australia

WORLD CLASS SOLUTION FOR AUSTRALIA’S TRIPLE WORLD CHAMPION

Jeff Fenech, Five Dock

EHI Australia

As a returning customer, we trusted EHi’s recommendation

Andrew Walker, Pymble

EHI Australia

EHi’s advice & professional installation made the most of our space & the view

Mark, Seven Hills

EHI Australia

We have been consistently happy with the quality of the products

Sue and John, Baulkham Hills

EHI Australia

Our Amplimesh SupaScreen was chosen to provide the aesthetic look at St Lucy's

St Lucy’s School, Wahroonga

EHI Australia

We could not recommend your company enough

Emmalene Royce

EHI Australia

Elite Home Improvements of Australia - EHI Australia

GOOD
24 reviews on
Sefira Fikaranda
Sefira Fikaranda
January 28, 2021.
Recently had a security screen installed and overall had seamless experience. From inquiry to installation everything was handled with the utmost professionalism, making the process seamless. Would 100% recommend EHi to anyone looking to install a security screen or any other home improvement products.
Read more
Andres Varela
Andres Varela
January 28, 2021.
Amazing service & incredibly helpful, friendly team. From start to finish we were able to get an Amplimesh security door, measured, quoted and installed by the same person. They were very informative and genuine and we couldn't be happier with our product. Thank you!
Read more
Peter Brown
Peter Brown
January 15, 2021.
Had some canvas awnings from EHI Richmond.. Very happy with this firm They still have to put the hooks in soon. Very minor. I offered to pay balance of money of $1050 less $100 pending total completion Company said no don't pay balance until completed and you are happy. Very trusting and job was very well done. Very ethical firm.
Read more
Rose Spectacular Cakes
Rose Spectacular Cakes
January 7, 2021.
Beautiful product, Dom very helpful!
Read more
Susan Whelan
Susan Whelan
December 22, 2020.
We have had a number of home improvements completed by EHI. Dominic has been very helpful at all times. We have appreciated his patience and the advice he has offered when helping us to determine what we wanted done. We've had screen doors, awnings and a fully screened enclosure added to our home. Dominic made sure that each job was completed in a timely manner and he was onsite to do the measuring and installations himself whenever possible. We thoroughly appreciate the efforts he went to took install our products and his dedication to ensuring we were happy with the work done. Dominic really values his customers and the products EHI sell. Thank you!
Read more
dit meister
dit meister
December 17, 2020.
We used EHI (their store in the Hills) for all our blinds, shutters, fly-screens, security doors and an outdoor fold-arm pergola. We spent a lot with them!!! I would highly recommend them. Competitively priced, you get measured and quoted by an installer so all your questions answered properly, and the few probs we had post sales were always fixed and they were always extremely helpful. It's just rare to get such thorough service and follow-through on work nowadays. Sue and Jayden in the office were always polite and helpful. Scott who came to quote and install would always make sure he did a good job. Edited review: 8 October 2020 (Baulkham Hills retail store - rating reduced significantly) Have been having minor issues with one roman blind’s cord that seemed to be catching on the tracking wheels (maybe because of the weight of the blind) soon after installation. The issue was highlighted to EHI on multiple occasions when we had service calls on other issues with things they had installed, they have not followed up and never responded on this item. It seemed like a minor thing at the time.... just a bit of fluff coming off the cord after initial install, but over time the fraying has become worse and now prevents the blind from opening properly. Today, I contacted them to get a final update on the situation and was prepared to pay to get it fixed. They were extremely rude on the phone and unwilling to listen to what I was saying.... the office admins have changed from the previously delightful Sue and Jayden. The only information they wanted to convey is that our blinds were out of warranty (which I knew to be the case when he said warranty is 12 months) and a $220 call out fee is payable for them to view the problem, (even though I could easily have described the issue and sent photos) plus cost of repair on top of that. Following the behaviour and treatment from this conversation, I would not recommend them. I don’t need to be dealing with a company who is rude to me whether or not the product I purchased from you is in or out of warranty. Hence, my rating for these guys have changed dramatically from 5 stars to 1, since I’m a huge advocate of good service but would not stand for rudeness. Updated review 17 Dec 2020 (back to original 5 star rating) Preface: I am here to provide an honest, transparent review of the experience I’ve had. Credit should be provided where it is deserved. So, another division of EHI picked up my review and got in contact to rectify the situation and treated me with courtesy and respect. Jayden and Dom should both should be recognised for providing brilliant service, great communication and the attention to detail for your products that I was originally gave credit for.
Read more
India M
India M
June 23, 2020.
Very impressed with Lawrence and Scott. Very efficient and kind. Replaced my screen door for me. Would highly recommend.
Read more

HAVE MORE QUESTIONS?

CONTACT US TODAY

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Your satisfaction is our livelihood; please give us feedback if you have any concerns or suggestions, so we can take action.
Call 136 344 (136 EHi) or email care@ehiaustralia.com.au